Pizza Market

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Pizza Market? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

461+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Lindsey

03/21/2024

unfilled star rating

Always good, and Delivery Drivers are always pleasant!

Rachel

03/21/2024

I’ve never had anything bad from here , the driver forgot my soda and went all the way back to get it with no questions asked !!! My wife’s addicted to the calzones !!!

Ann

03/01/2024

Fast and delicious!

Roger

11/08/2023

unfilled star rating

Always good

Eddie

08/20/2023

Best Pizza in Maine. 💯

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Liberty

07/01/2023

unfilled star rating

Chicken kids meal listed as 4 tenders both only had 4.

Items missing or order incorrect

Deb

05/04/2023

unfilled star rating

Food and delivery almost always good. Sometimes they overcook their onion rings (too crispy) and cheesy fries get all clumpy because the cheese isn't evenly distributed across the fries.

James W

05/03/2023

Loved that we could choose half & half but that option doesn’t exist anymore. Really liked it.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Danelle

04/27/2023

unfilled star rating

As always we love their food.

Jake

03/24/2023

Fast and courteous delivery, neatly prepared, delicious food! Would definitely recommend to friends! :)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Danelle

03/03/2023

As always, we're satisfied by the food flavor,portions, and presentations of all our favorite foods that we order. However, if you get the chance to try the pizza market special pizza, it has recently become my new favorite pizza. Enjoy 😉

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rich

03/02/2023

Best deal in town. Pizza market is great!!

Makayli

02/24/2023

Very fast delivery

Robert

01/31/2023

It's my family's goto for pizza

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

01/22/2023

Always the best

Fast service

Tasty food

Josh

12/14/2022

Pizza Market has been my favorite for years!

Amber

11/18/2022

We love pizza market!

Lindsey

07/29/2022

Delivery guy was wonderful, although every time I order from beyond menu the delivery guys are always wonderful, appreciate calling and telling me what was happening since there’s no tracking :- )

Tasty food

Fast service

Pizza Market - Auburn, ME

190 Lake St, Auburn, ME 04210 Call us today: (207) 782-0073